Ian Stuart Solo

1989 – LP No Turning Back – (Rock-O-Rama RRR 82)

Intro-To Freedom We Ride/Triumph Of The Will, Firepower, Campaign In The East, Fortress Europe, Battle Cries, Behind Blue Eyes(The Who), No Turning Back, It’s A Hard Road(AC/DC), The Wheel Goes Round, The Flight Of The Eagle, Red Flags Are Burning, In The Ghetto(Elvis Presley).

rrr82a   rrr82b

 Reissued on CD RCD 110 in 1991 CD re-release of RRR 82.

ian-noturn-front            ian-noturn-back

Vocals – Ian Stuart, Backing band – Strikeforce (J.B., Mac, and Ali)