Ian Stuart & Stigger

1991 – LP Patriotic Ballads – (Rock-O-Rama – RRR 117)


Tomorrow Belongs To Me, Phoenix Rising, Gone With The Breeze, The Red Threat, The Land Is Ours, Stand By Your Own, The Green Fields Of France, Who Cares, Suddenly, White Blues, Something To Believe In, The Snow Fell.

Ian Stuart – vocals, Stigger – guitar & piano

Reissued on CD as RCD 160 in 1991/2.

1992 – Patriotic Ballads II – Our Time Will Come – (Rock-O-Rama CD RCD 119)

Another Prayer For The Dying, The Lions Roar, We Stand Alone, One In A Million(GunsNRoses), Wasted Life, Never Give In, Glory, Left To Drown, Why Worry, Europe On My Mind, Our Time Will Come, Tuesdays Gone(Lyrnyrd Skynyrd).

 The second of the Patriotic Ballads images/albums. Released in 1992 but the number (RCD 119) was surrounded by CDs released in the 90-91 time frame.

   patrioticballads2-front    patrioticballads2-back